My Entry to Photo Fun Contest - Week 25 – “Macro Photography”steemCreated with Sketch.

in #elegance6 years ago

Hello, today I want to upload this post to participate in the weekly contest created by my dear friend @claudiaz. In the results of last week I managed to be a finalist, and I really felt very, very lucky because the photos, all the photographs, were very good ... I like to take pictures wherever I go and things that seem insignificant, that seems that are there for everyone but few turn to look, because those little details I like to capture them in photos and admire them every time I look at them ... Even though I do not have a camera I try my smartphone to immortalize those details .

My goal in steemit is to be able to gather enough to buy a photographic camera and continue to immortalize these little things, these little details and be able to share them with you.

As I mentioned before, here I leave my entrance, do you know the pineapple plants? Do you know how to plant these plants? I did not know either and in my little workshop I just put water in a glass and the crown of a pineapple and after about three weeks I could take this picture. AND
I'm glad you like it and if so ... you can give me your vote and so help me to fulfill my goal, be a photographer!

1518656650196.jpg

Hola, hoy quiero subir este post para participar en el concurso semanal creado por mi querida amiga @claudiaz. En los resultados de la semana pasada logre ser finalista, y verdaderamente me senti muy, muy afortunado porque las fotos, todas las fotografias, fueron muy buenas... Me gusta tomar fotos a donde quiera que voy y a cosas que parecen insignificantes, que pareciera que estan alli para todo el mundo pero pocos voltean a mirar, pues esos pequeños detalles me gusta capturarlos en fotos y admirarlos cada vez que los miro... A pesar que no poseo una camara fotografica me esfuerzo con mi smartphone para poder inmortalizar esos detalles.

Mi meta en steemit es poder reunir lo suficiente para comprar una camara fotgrafica y continuar inmortalizando estas pequeñas cosas, estos pequeños detalles y poderlos compartir con ustedes.

Como lo mencione antes aca les dejo mi entrada, conocen las plantas de piña? saben como sembrar esta plantas? Yo tampoco lo sabia y en mi pequeño taller solo coloque agua en un vaso y la corona de una piña y luego de aproximadamente tres semanas pude tomar esta foto. Espero sea de su agrado y si asi es... puedes darme tu voto y asi colaborar para ayudarme a cumplir mi meta, ser fotografo!

Sort:  

Upvoted You From Kryptonia Id @michealclauri

Free Resteem , Follow and Vote For Everyone Click Here
Just Follow The Rules 😇 Thank You!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-09-05T22:13:48
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 19.50/100.00
Total Photos: 3
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by pedroelec from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @pedroelec ! You received a 0.88% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 50 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

nice entry thank you!

mucha suerte amigo @pedroelec. Interesante foto. me llama la atención el como se ven las raíces.

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49