my girl , new drawing

in #elegance6 years ago

my drawing by some details on her face

hi steemers
i have this drawing today , i hope you enjoy i have pictures of different angles ,
this is my new theme for portraits i draw with pen,
photo_2018-11-25_00-20-08.jpg

photo_2018-11-25_00-20-07.jpg

photo_2018-11-25_00-20-10.jpg



many thanks for your time, i will be happy to have your comments about my dawings

cheers 🌹
@paradise.ati


View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

It's amazing it looks original

Cool, I like the way the pattern contours her shoulder

Thank you dear friend 💗

love your work, have you noticed that Elegance has helped you gain exposure for your work, and do you worry about apps having permissions to post on your steem account? I'm trying to find a good solution for posting my work and gaining the most exposure.

Happy thanksgiving...💐💝

Posted using Partiko iOS

Danke schön 💗

so beautiful :)

Thanks 😘 💗

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

This is beautiful. The design is very unique =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63974.07
ETH 3426.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54