My doodle art #Dragon

in #elegance6 years ago

Hi steemians,
This is my new doodle artwork , I draw a dragon in black and white, I will share some steps dear friends, hope you like it:
IMG_۲۰۱۸۰۷۱۶_۲۰۴۰۴۰.jpg

And my doodle artworks steps:

IMG_۲۰۱۸۰۷۱۶_۲۰۴۲۵۲.jpg

IMG_۲۰۱۸۰۷۱۶_۲۰۴۳۴۴.jpg

IMG_۲۰۱۸۰۷۱۶_۲۰۴۰۴۰.jpg

Thank you so much my friends for your attention , leave your opinion in comment, I will appreciate :)

Thank you
@paradise.ati

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

This post is sponsored by Elegance - Art Community in collaboration with @appreciator and will be showcased in weekly Featured posts of @elegance. Just keep up the good work.


elegance.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74