drawing with pen

in #elegance6 years ago

Hello steemers
my new drawing with pen in black and white, I like this kind of drawing and almost I like to draw girls :)

IMG-20181205-WA0000.jpg

I have no steps today ;)

many thanks for your time,
I will be happy to have your comments about my drawings <3
cheers 🌹
@paradise.ati

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Hallo hast schöne bilder..lg

Danke schön 💗...gut Danke Lieber suad . wie geht's dir?
Viel spaß.

Danke mir gehts auch gut..

Hallo hast schöne bilder..lg

Hallo lieber suad...Mach's gut!..pass auf dich auf.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76