My artwork

in #elegance6 years ago

Hi dear friends
This is my new drawing my doodle drawing, a lion of the old world, hope you like it


I make some steps:

thank you dear friends for your attention, I will be happy to have your comments..
cheers 💕💕
@paradise.ati

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

This is a fine doodle unicorn.
It is not even adding effect on a drawing using shapes alone.
You did a great job with that.

Curated by @jacobite

Danke schön 💗

Afarin .....

😘😘😘💗

I like your drawing and description for it. Good job!

Thank you dear friend 💗😍

Very good work.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Very nice drawing (^-^)

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh nice 😍😍😘

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62574.15
ETH 3443.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51