Fairy of Flowers

in #elegance6 years ago

fairy.jpg

The world is full of magic, but you have to see it with the eyes of children.

They say that fairies are magical beings that live in forests, endowed with special abilities. Some take care of the flowers, others of the water and the dew of the mornings, others take care of the animals, in short, all in complete harmony to maintain the balance of nature.


To be able to see them you must have a pure soul, like a child, this is why it is so difficult, and they consider themselves only a legend or story, but that does not mean they have never been seen, but how we would know they are beings tiny with wings? Anyway, whether stories or not, I love them, that's why I wanted to capture that fascination in a drawing, so then I show you my little Fairy of Flowers!

separador.png

Used materials:

  • Blank letter-sized bond paper sheet.
  • Pen 3B and 7B.
  • Draft.
  • Diffuser

separador.png

STEP BY STEP


The first and foremost, as always, is to make my initial sketch, for which I used the 3B pencil, visualizing the scene in my mind, I wanted to make a little Fairy opening a flower, she is a Fairy of Flowers and this is her job, help bloom the flowers jejeje, so first draw the flower, and later I arranged my fairy with open arms taking the petals.

20181004_122031.jpg

Later I proceeded with the shading, starting with the flower, with the pencil 7B and with the diffuser, I gave depth and life to the beautiful flower. Then I went to the Fairy, starting with her hair, giving her nuances to make her look beautiful and delicate.

20181004_133025.jpg

20181004_142920.jpg

To finish, I placed more flowers around, but without deepening them much as they are in the background, hinting at a forest of flowers, full of magic and fairies around.

20181004_151302.jpg

20181004_151358.jpg

separador.png

Thank you my dear friends for giving me part of your time and read me. The world is full of mysteries and things not yet discovered or seen, so everything is possible.
They are loved, Kisses!

sigueme2.gif

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

So pretty ! I love the little fairy's pose as she tries to gather the flower's goodness and scent to herself <3 beautiful picture, @paokarinat <3

thank you very much my dear @veryspider, your always so sweet

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
u8axxrlvnp.jpg

Ohhh, thank you very much<3

excelente los pétalos de la rosa están muy bien definidos, "De una espina, nace una flor" sigue adelante y te deseo muchos éxitos.

Gracias @betzaelcorvo, tu apreciación es importante para mi <3

Hermoso dibujo @paokarinat! 🎃🎨🎉

Gracias, me alegra que te gustase

It's beautiful

I love fairies, pretty magical

me too, are magical beings and full of life!!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Lovely Fairy of flowers! She is beautiful and delicate!

Gracias :D Me encantan las Hadas, son tan pequeñitas y delicadas jejeje

What a lovely flower fairy you drew here, paokarinat.
                         
She seems to be so happy hanging close with the beautiful flower ^_^.

Yes, she is definitely very happy, and her job is to make others happy. Thanks @scrawly for such nice words<3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43