Man of strong will power.

in #elegance6 years ago

Good evening everybody on this amazing community friends today I am trying me hands on sketching myself a man of strong will power.

IMG_4238.JPG

IMG_4237.JPG

IMG_4235.JPG

IMG_4236.JPG

Friend I given it title the man of String will power because I am a man of strong will power I believe in never give up and believe in the power of God.
I do what I decided after that what will be the results I don't care. I trust in my work and result is in the hands of God.

So friend let me introduce you the man of Strong will power.

Sort:  

That's a great sketch, love the strokes. And I like how it looks finished, I wouldn't even want any color, any additional touch :)

Thanks friend actually I am just learning to sketch not more than this and I am very bad in arts.
Thank you again.

Well, you do have potential if you keep on drawing, no one is born an artist - you have to work for it ; )

Posted using Partiko Android

Brother congratulations your art is improving.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47