Making of A Girl portrait the theme is Waiting eyes.

in #elegance6 years ago

Hello friends good afternoon from India it's very hot and full of suffocating moisture day here.
So let's make it something full of fun to avoid the curse of heat and moisture.

IMG_4681.PNG

IMG_4680.PNG

IMG_4639.JPG

IMG_4639.JPG

Friends although all of you knew it very well that I am not a full time artist or my art is very well so you can appreciate it but I am trying my best to draw something but sometimes it is not as well as it should be.

Friends I am going to make a girl on theme of waiting eyes who is waiting for her lover and it can be found on her eyes let me know that you found my message or not?

Thank you friends.

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89