Let's sketch the face of a man.

in #elegance6 years ago

Good evening everyone this is the time to strengthen our art skills and make a pencil sketch of a man's face.

IMG_4243.JPG

IMG_4244.JPG

IMG_4245.JPG

IMG_4246.JPG

Friends it's a tough task to sketch a face but first of all we have to try on this and start slowly to get perfection after sometimes.

As I am going to share with you all my latest sketch of a men's face let's try to do something better next time as I am not doing very well and I am not satisfied with my work at all.
Good day friends.

Sort:  

Beautiful panting

Thanks Lambo.

Brother try to give some more time to your art work it's improving more than the your idea.

Sister you are my teacher and teaches so many things, I will miss your class.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69