OhSnap! - Wine Time Umbrella Reflections

in #elegance6 years ago

20180808_175901.jpg

All photos shared on this profile are taken by me

I hope you enjoy my life... up close.

signature_1 (1).gif

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Congratulations @ohsnap! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Looks like a commercial great shot .. pour me some

Nice colors! Cool photo! Pour me a glass!

I wish I can drink that, I'll just use Ribena to substitute again... hahha

@TraciYork and I are joining you in a toast this evening! Cheers from New Hampshire, USA

WithTraci.jpg

Your shot came out so much better than Jim's... I mean, mine... 😉 😊

Toast to Jaynie.jpg

@rwedegis @traciyork OMG I AM GREEEEEN WITH JEALOUSY!!!!! lol Just as well Green is my favourite colour hahahahaha... I will have to return the favour later today :)

LOL! I'll keep my eyes open for it - however, since we killed off the yummy bottle of wine Roger & Sheila brought, I'll have to return the returned favor with a different beverage... 😊

haha that is acceptable!

@jaynie, as always you were there in spirit and of course you were included in the conversation!

hahaha MWAH!!! Thank you @rwedegis. Have had my hands a little full tonight - with something "other" than wine - so will have to cheers you all tomorrow... we can call it a date... yes @traciyork? ;)

When times are in turmoil, that's the best time for a glass of wine to ease the stress! Hahaha! Seriously, though, I hope all works out well! A date for tomorrow for sure! xoxoxo! Maybe @traciyork can get a nice bottle of red by then!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00