OhSnap! - Vintage Nostalgia

in #elegance6 years ago

20180701_185036.jpg

All photos shared on this profile are taken by me

I hope you enjoy my life... up close.

signature_1 (1).gif

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Pink and the flower is just so sexy... great photo. I like how you focus it.

Thank you 💚💜💙

Linda foto eu adoro essa luz meio envelhecida fica um charme.
beijos
Mariana Pitteri.

💚💜💙

nice and beautiful flowers photography 🌹

A rose by any other name would still make this an awesome photo!

A rose by any
Other name would still make this
An awesome photo!

                 - papacrusher


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Aaah thank you 💚💜💙

what a lovely flower 🌸 ♥️✌️

Wow so beautiful you are real photography

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.34
ETH 2738.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61