THE EARTH WITHOUT ART IS JUST...

in #elegance6 years ago

Hello Steemers


... soon i will make a tutorial and more videos again for you.

I hope you like my digital artwork!

THE EARTH WITHOUT ART IS JUST "EH"


animiertes-gif-von-online-umwandeln-de.gif


Contact me for any wishes, give me feedback and criticism!

THANK YOU FOR WATCHING!

marilyn2.gif


check also:

NOWARGraffitis

Facebook

Instagram

YouTube

Shop Vida

PEACE and love,

-edga NOWARGraffitis

nowargraffitis.png

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Nice artwork my friend and lovely colour ❤😊❤

thank you very much :) !
are you interested to work with one of my artworks? a character or some letters?

...Thank you so much

cheers,

-edga NOWARGraffitis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49