Quick spraypaint session - NOWARGraffitis

in #elegance6 years ago

Hello everybody,


...yesterday i had a quick spraypaint session with some friends at Mauerpark Berlin .

I was really happy to see my "old" picture is still there and looks good! After 2 weeks at this spot :O ... i feel kind of honored!
I decided to paint a little banger next to my psyshrooms painting.

Here is the result of yesterdays quickie


Happy penguin

IMG_20181201_162627.jpg


IMG_20181201_162355.jpg


progress shot

IMG_20181201_144017.jpg


both works together

IMG_20181201_162734.jpg


I hope you like my new little wall... contact me to paint yours! Invite me to your country to paint some murals and have a great time together. Get your original canvas or just a great sticker pack!

Contact me


THANK YOU FOR WATCHING!

980x.gif

check also:

NOWARGraffitis

Facebook

Instagram

YouTube

Shop Vida

PEACE and love,

-edga NOWARGraffitis

nowargraffitis.png

upvote follow resteem.gif

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

so beautiful ! i love street art ,how long did it take to complete this ? i never had the experience of Spraypaint but i love it

thank you so much ...it was done after 4 hours. just a quick one this day ;)
...you have to try!!!

all the best!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Very cool !! The penguin looks so happy and adorable :D And they go so well, side by side like that <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47