Sea series

in #elegance5 years ago


Recently I made a print for a mug (post) with a mermaid. And when I finished this work, I immediately understood that this mermaid is lonely, she needs company! It is in my power to do this, and I set to work.


Now she is not alone!

I invite to my page in instagram where you can see this and other works that I sell.

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Together, they look really nice ! Like a Mr and Mrs set :)

Thank you @veryspider I recently received criticism - that Miss looks too frank. They wanted to buy - but they were ashamed of their children. Probably they do not go to museums with children to avoid embarrassment: (

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94