Cup

in #elegance6 years ago

during chelenzh INKTOBER I had new drawings that I would like to use somehow - and I thought of what to do :) - mugs! art household! If you like it, you can not only raise my post, but also order one for yourself or as a gift. Moreover - I will be glad to accept as payment STEEM DOLLARS & STEEM

The biggest problem I see is shipping. but if there is a desire - then we will decide

Soon I will take other drawings to put them on the circles. I will write more about this!

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Mugs! I think these should sell well for gifts and such for Xmas and so on :D

Very cool, @nekromarinist !!!

I made a big bet on it! let's see how it goes.

It's very beautiful image!!

Thanks @rucoin, I will grow this way

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63780.55
ETH 2618.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82