My drawings 👋 rain

in #elegance6 years ago

Hi dear steemian friend..
autumn comes and we are waiting to see the first raining, I like raining and I think watching it raining is one of the loveliest works to do, and here is my drawing abour watching the rain:

CYMERA_20180922_190640.jpg

CYMERA_20180922_190006.jpg

Vincent Van Gogh:
In spite of everything I shall rise again: I will take up my pencil, which I have forsaken in my great discouragement, and I will go on with my drawing.


Thank you for watching my blog dear friends. and i hope you like my posts and it will make me so happy to see your warm comments :)

cheers :) @napa <3

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

This is a really good piece, I like rain too, nice post! :)

thank you so much@malu-sama

Very beautiful dear Napa (≧∇≦)/

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you dear @janan :)

i do this from time to time :) nice drawing, the pose is well put together, and the composition is lovely <3

happy you like it, although you are kind enough to like all artworks. :)
thank you again <3

no no no, not ALL artworks! there are heaps of arts i have opened tabs into and then i closed them again without leaving any comments at... trust me ! :O

Then its my pleasure having comments from you :) <3


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50