My drawings 👋 cute girl

in #elegance6 years ago
Paintings with Color Pencils / Girl and her blue bag

Hi my dear steemian friends, I work on my cute girls series and I have another cute girl with her blue bag that I want to share now, I used happy colors in this paintings as previous, I think red and orange colors are suitable for her clothes :)

🌸👗👠👒☂️👛🎒🕶👸🏻🌸

CYMERA_20181030_001720.jpg⑨⑨í9

Vincent Van Gogh:
In spite of everything I shall rise again: I will take up my pencil, which I have forsaken in my great discouragement, and I will go on with my drawing.

check my previous post here: My drawings and paintings 👋 cute Girls 👸🏻

photo_2018-10-28_10-34m-31.jpg


Thank you for watching my blog dear friends. and i hope you like my posts and it will make me so happy to see your warm comments :)

cheers :) @napa <3

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

very cute ! nice series, @napa :) the colours match the cute design of the girls very well <3

many thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65725.56
ETH 2673.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90