my colorful painting

in #elegance6 years ago


Hi my friends,
I play with colors in my new painting, I used color pencils and drew a girl sitting between colors, the colors I used are Blue, red, purple, green, yellow, orange & ... . hope you like it ;)

CYMERA_20180913_234934.jpg

CYMERA_20180913_234801.jpg

Vincent Van Gogh:
In spite of everything I shall rise again: I will take up my pencil, which I have forsaken in my great discouragement, and I will go on with my drawing.



This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License


Thank you for watching my blog dear friends. and i hope you like my posts and it will make me so happy to see your warm comments :)

cheers :) @napa <3

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thank you

Awesome painting ... upvoted.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you

Stylized proportions and lines, but in a very pleasing way. I really like the way everything in this flows together and the decision to use colored panels in the backgrounds.

Thank you so much see.feel.write :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63220.55
ETH 2560.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80