My drawings & paintings 🖐

in #elegance6 years ago

Hi steemian friends
good morning, hope you be enjoying your life, this little girl is my drawing for today, I colored it with color pencils :) she looks sad , maybe she don't like her hair color :D , I have some steps too.

photo_2018-10-09_09-33-54.jpg

photo_2018-10-09_09-34-03.jpg

photo_2018-10-09_09-34-10.jpg


Vincent Van Gogh:
In spite of everything I shall rise again: I will take up my pencil, which I have forsaken in my great discouragement, and I will go on with my drawing.

*

you can see my previous post here:
My drawings and paintings 👋

QmQC6T2HmS3uYuPwLeYNwKUqgLcbzNKrr5FLXHYernMLWa.jpg
*


Thank you for watching my blog dear friends. and i hope you like my posts and it will make me so happy to see your warm comments :)

cheers :) @napa <3

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

nice girls :)

thank youuuuuu :*

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thank you @artzone :*

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64450.12
ETH 3153.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52