Collection of my drawings 👋

in #elegance6 years ago


Hi steemian friends,
today I want to show you some of my artworks that I drew them with rapid without any color, in one post with their links :)
thank you to be around ;)

photo_2018-09-23_14-57-54.jpg

the first one: new portrait in black and white

0ghmxnt57w.jpg

the second one: my drawings,,, illustrations,,, ✅

and the third one: #Illustration #sketch #portrait

bpq579b4ot.jpg

Vincent Van Gogh:
In spite of everything I shall rise again: I will take up my pencil, which I have forsaken in my great discouragement, and I will go on with my drawing.


Thank you for watching my blog dear friends. and I hope you like my posts and it will makes me so happy to see your warm comments :)

cheers :) @napa <3

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

beautiful drawings napa <3

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81