my drawings 👋

in #elegance6 years ago

Hi dear steemian friends,
I think looking to the raining is one of the great works that gives us a wonderful feeling, I like it so much, its voice, chic chic ..

today my drawing is about raining, hope you like it :)

photo_2018-10-07_13-39-54.jpg

photo_2018-10-07_14-38-00.jpg


Vincent Van Gogh:
In spite of everything I shall rise again: I will take up my pencil, which I have forsaken in my great discouragement, and I will go on with my drawing.

you can see my previous post here:
My drawings 👋 #colorpencilsss


QmQEae6TqroFy87VugCY4Ewyi4G6BBHJod9Z1UBSQxWrrh.jpg


Thank you for watching my blog dear friends. and i hope you like my posts and it will make me so happy to see your warm comments :)

cheers :) @napa <3

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Good art!
I believe that your post is undervalued and deserves a reward.
I added it to the list of underappreciated posts.

Thank you daio-kriss <3

Thank you zpzn <3

This is really nice, classy artwork. I have to show this to my daughter--she will like it too!

Wo thank you so much @joechiappetta, its my pleasure, i will be so happy if your cute daughter likes it :)

oh i remember this one :) it looks very nice in colours ! good job, napa !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 64750.39
ETH 3148.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58