Hi, This is my First Post :) ❤️

in #elegance6 years ago

Hi every body,
This is my first post in Steemit,My name is Lisa ana @moongirl is my steem username, I am a lover of drawing, painting, photography, color, Nature and everything that is perceptible.
I arrived here thanks to a friend, He showed me that it is a space full of opportunities for visual creators, so I have been motivated to start a journey through steemit.
I am very grateful to be here. I will be publishing all my works on my blog.
and i hope that this blog will encounter me with wonderful and talented people in order to learn from each other.
Hope for the best in steemit.
cheers @moongirl

and this is my first artwork in steemit:
photo_2018-08-20_12-15-35.jpg

photo_2018-08-20_12-22-37.jpg

photo_2018-08-20_12-16-46.jpg

photo_2018-08-20_12-16-29.jpg


This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License

lunar-cycle.jpg

Thank you for being here,
@moongirl ❤️

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Nice art, Lisa!

Welocme.png

Thank you master-set, its your kind 😊🌸🙏

Welcome to steemit

Gracias por pasar a formar parte de nuestra comunidad, Saludos.

Thank you 🙏🌸

The great artwork looks nice. well, your first post seems good even I did my 1st post today same as on introduction. You can check it out! well a good wishes for you to be good writer, Good Luck!

Thanks alot @lakhan47 and wishes you the best

Hello @moongirl! Welcome to Steemit community!!

Thank you so much @free.sbd.bot 🌸🙏

Wonderful line work! Welcome to the site, definitely will follow and look forward to seeing your future work!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks a lot @gmedly
followed back 🌸🙏

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

I will download, thank you 🙏

Yaaay! Awesome!

Posted using Partiko Android

I will download, thank you 🙏

Hi Moongirl
Welcome to Steemit.
I like art, so I will be following to enjoy your posts.
I write mostly, and usually about Steemit, but occasionally motivational stuff or science fiction. I hope you enjoy my blog also.
Bye for now ☺️

Thank you shortsegments

Welcome On Steemit @moongirl
https://goo.gl/23x3cv Have a look at my intro ...lets know each other
Happy Steeming :)

Thank you @talktoumer 🌸🙏
happy steeming

Welcome On Steemit...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59836.36
ETH 2365.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47