My illustration draft №61

in #elegance6 years ago

Hello steemit

This time I draw a girl in a black dress, using dry pastels. The size of this artworkk is very small and it was hard to draw by dry pastels because I should shade this material with fingertips, but I used cotton wand to make the process of drawing easier. So that is what I have done.
Materials: paper for pastels, dry pastel, cotton wand

7oGETWXuqYM.jpg

Work in progress

fXwGtb6_JGY.jpg

j5KAtSOcsxw.jpg

Z_Oe6MUHe0w.jpg

2HM-afLwOa0.jpg

7oGETWXuqYM.jpg

I count on your support
@molarty

View post on Elegance

QmRCd82C64EGFunBnVz7KaVnLpS5zi5UPibLdYT433GUSf.png

A place to show your skills
@molarity*

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

I like to be able to see the process good job!

Hi @molarity,

Your artwork looks good, the woman looks oriental.

Great job :)

I like that style of drawing as fashionable, You have very soft strokes and a strong facial expression, plus the clothes have very good details. It is good to be able to see the step by step of your work. You really did a very good drawing. Excellent post, greetings.

Great work!

Hi @molarity, your sketches are amazing... I’m a fashion blogger and trying my hand on fashion sketches these days, I found your sketches very inspiring to me. Excellent job dear! Keep on doing. Follow you!😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63219.83
ETH 2574.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78