Inktober Participation - pen test

in #elegance6 years ago (edited)

IMG_3299с.jpg

Inktober?

The whole art community is distracted about Inktober. How to be? Probably a hundred years, I did not paint with ink! Perhaps I'll start with a fountain pen. This will be a pen attempt.

Subject? Roasted?!

Wow! Roasted... I'm not ready to draw food yet :-( But I think after training I can draw some food

In the meantime, I will draw a girl to a cashier who now I am watching in the office of the visa center...

20181003_235939.jpg

I have a sheet of A4 paper and a ball pen.

20181004_002242.jpg

What this beauty is thinking about? Probably she checks someone's documents ...

20181004_004054.jpg

She is like Themis will now decide - yes or no.

20181004_005717.jpg

Announced my number. Well, I,ve got enough time to capture this beautiful shape

IMG_3299.JPG

The picture is traditionally framed

Портрет.jpg

Including #creative-commons


Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Very nice picture turned out !!!

Рад знакомству))) Давайте дружить блогами)

Я только за, всегда приятно встретить русскоязычного пользователя на STEEM.

Dear Artist @mister-omortson ! This post has been upvoted from FineArtNow community account. See you soon !

Отлично!

Садись, пять? :)

Ты рисуешь без наброска..сразу ручкой...это очень круто!

Пожалуй надо выложить свои каракули, может кто поржет

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55