Creating a postage stamp

in #elegance6 years ago (edited)

Hi everybody

Марка.jpg

When I was a kid, I collected stamps. Until now, I am mad about these small works of printing art. I even read my first word in my life on the stamp!

This is my favorite set of stamps. If you guess the stamp on which I read my first word you will have 50% upvote, if you guess the word -100% upvote.

e229b26662ebb3eaa0825cbe8d033b635a337158.jpg

And why should I not make a post on the page drawing a brand? Let's try!

First we need a sheet of paper and a pencil. This brand will be dedicated to the first airplanes of the last century.

20181005_170808.jpg

As usual we outline the contours of the object.

20181005_172716.jpg

Since I haven’t been drawing airplanes for a long time, it took me to build on paper its construction

20181005_175300.jpg

You can observe the auxiliary lines of construction of the figure. I'll delete them later.

20181005_180559.jpg

After the pencil comes the turn of colors. Today is a watercolor

IMG_3301.JPG

I wanted to make wings of steel color. But I managed to pick a good color. The wings turned out dirty shades. It upset me and as usual I wanted to destroy the drawing.

IMG_3302.JPG

The color of the fuselage killed me completely...

IMG_3303.JPG

Reluctantly, I continued to work on the picture

IMG_3304.JPG

The second airplane did not save the situation

IMG_3305.JPG

Add some clouds and landscape...

IMG_3306.JPG

There is one trick. Any weak drawing can correct ink stroke!

IMG_3308.JPG

If you want to receive the original picture, I can send it to you for 5 Sbd





Including #creative-commons
#slothicorn



Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Марка - Париж-Вена-Рим? И какое нибудь слова из этих? Например, Рим? )

Ваш вариант принят к рассмотрению, сударыня!

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
f804wo6gi4.jpg

Классно получилось!

В качестве ответа на вопросы, пусть будет 1-ая марка из набора и слово "самолет".

What a lovely idea to use your skills @mister-omortson old plane history is something many will enjoy.

Hi there South Africa ))))
How are you?
I'm glad you like my work )

Отличная работа! Мне нравятся фото процесса!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34