Portrait of a cute girl

in #elegance6 years ago

Hi guys! And how do you figure ??

I like to draw girls not only of different looks, but also with very bright hair color, I do not think it's horrible, like some people, if a person goes, why not? You need to experiment and look for your style.

And what do you think? Is it bad to show yourself in this way?

4IuSYyoAjSw.jpg

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Life is very colorful - why not?

Completely agree with you! Do not need to listen to the opinions of others, and of course do not overdo with the transformation

well it depends on the person

agree with you!

Fucking awesome

thanks you)

Wonderful art..no explanation..keep it up my dear friend 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Most welcome my friend 😊

I love this! It's been a while since I've seen any of your artwork and I'm super pleased to see some more. Such great colour and texture.

many thanks !

I like the painting, now a days girls do color their hair with blue, green, purple and red. so no worries. Your painting is really good.

thanks you)

You are so good and Your works are amazing.. :)

@raydonovan:

Correct me if im wrong. But you smell like pfish..

@ everybody: Do not click on the link or even worse give him your password.

flagged him. obviously scammer.

yes people should be warned imo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75