The girl in a snow globe (Snow globe)

in #elegance6 years ago (edited)

Hi Hello friends! I want to show you my new art on a graphic tablet, it's a girl in a snow ball! This is my new idea, maybe later in the color version!

I always liked such balls in my childhood, they were like another small world, I could look at it for hours, and probably it inspired me to create such an Art.

How do you like this idea?

Sd1q58ZXU8w.jpg


View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

good idea my friend , do more :)

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Very cool ! I like it. :)

thanks you!

Each of us is in his world and our imagination draws us.

This post was spotted by @theluvbug and has received a 100% upvote and a resteem. If you would like to

possibly receive future support from @theluvbug then please make use of the #theluvbug tag.

I AM

header.jpg

Spreading the STEEMIT LOVE with upvotes and resteems of INSPIRING, MOTIVATIONAL & POSITIVE Steemit

content. Use #theluvbug to get my attention :)
......

FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER

Wow what a superb way to express... well done I think you should keep on doing this its really nice

incredible imagination @miss.dara. I love the drawing.

many thanks

You have been featured on @artzone.

Courtesy of @gbija

Thanks you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49