SteemFantasy

in #elegance5 years ago

Hi guys! I want to take part in this interesting and intellectual competition for the expression of my thoughts and views!

So now, maybe I will write something wrong, but I will write what I saw!

Looking at this picture, I saw an angel, and remembered one very sad legend about an angel who fell in love with an ordinary person and lost a wing.

However, the human age is very short, so that the beloved left it, from which it will be deprived of the second wing. And all that remains for him is to roam the earth in search of something unknown. However, there is hope that love will give him strength, and he will find wings again.
"Love is when a person grows wings ..."

Each of us is an Angel, but with only one wing ... we can only fly while embracing each other.

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

it seems an interesting competition, @miss.dara :) your interpretation seems.... romantic * ___ *

GOOD LUCK!

Your words are so inspiring ...
True Love gives you wings as Strength and we can fly forward only by embracing one another. Love can recover anything with Time.

Thank you so much for participating in this contest, i'll soon announce the theme of next contest along with winner of this one.

Thank you very much! I'm glad you liked what I wrote about! I will wait!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97