Portrait of Lana Del Rey. My photo with a picture.

in #elegance6 years ago

Hi guys ! I want to share my new unusual portrait for a beautiful singer and my idol. This is a great Lana Del Rei. A fine girl, with a very unusual appearance, she very much hooked me, so I wanted to draw it.

To draw this portrait, I used watercolors and pencils, I drew on watercolor paper. If you paint with watercolor, then it's best to draw on this kind of paper, it absorbs water perfectly, and does not shrink color, it's very important in drawing with watercolor.

I'll be glad if you appreciate my drawing!

C_5Up62WpP0.jpg

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

I think you look a little bit like her.

wow) thanks

You made a really nice drawing of Lana! And I like your smile, very cute. :) Oh your nails look great too!

haha, very nice that you noticed my manicure :) Thanks

Hey @miss.dara

I love Lana Del Rey... This is superb

and i love Lana ) Thanks

Wow your work is just like you so beautiful 😍😍😍😍😍

many thanks )

Great portrait drawing! Great effect you did with those colours around her head. Well done! 😄

thanks you)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64