Portrait for @kommienezuspadt . With love

in #elegance6 years ago

Portrait for @kommienezuspadt

Friends! I want to share with you my new portrait for a good man. He is a wonderful creative person, I am fascinated by his works, wonderful photo essays, they are really good, not everyone can make such creative and original pictures.

Therefore, I want to make you feel good, for your wonderful work! I hope you like my portrait for you and your son!

6kpZH5igHic.jpg

https://steemit.com/life/@kommienezuspadt/a-memorable-nerdy-and-sexy-father-s-day
[]

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Thank you so much @miss.dara! I’m on the road traveling so it’s been hard fo find a minute to reply, but this touched my heart. I appreciate it more than you know.

It's nice that you liked it! I wanted to express my gratitude for the excellent creativity

wow you such a beautiful done i like it Father and son painting :) <3 i love it
i Vote you :) because you best Artist :)

Many thanks!

Soooo beautiful! What a great talent and heart you have! Keep posting!

thanks dear)

Dara, this is beautiful. You have great talent. I couldn't help but notice the nail art. You look tired yet cute. :D

haha :) very nice :)thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99