My little change!

in #elegance6 years ago

Hi guys! As you understand, I love small experiments with hair! And as you can see, I changed a little color! With him, I remind myself of a mermaid Ariel from a cartoon.

Do you think there are any similarities?

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

You look awesome. How long does it last until you need to redo it?

You look awesome. How
Long does it last until you
Need to redo it?

                 - trincowski


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Thanks a lot :) I don't know :)

Very nice experience
And really wonderful change
You are a very beautiful girl, my girlfriend

thanks friend!

You are a beautiful woman, and draw quite well! Everything the best for you from Poland here! :)

many thanks dear

Actually, I downloaded your photo, because you triggered my memories of first time Russian visit ... (Dont take my words so seriously since I cannot be like this always with you or other girls like you, I will disappear from yours life after sometime) ... So, let us try to discover something that never dissappear ...

You are exceptionally beautiful!!

Well...Ariel would probably love your ear piercings, like she loved her little forks and things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64302.59
ETH 2654.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83