Me and My Cat Alice.

in #elegance6 years ago

Hello, hello friends! Today there will not be my new drawing, I just share with you a photo and a good mood. Sometimes there is no desire to draw, I just want to relax, I'm very busy studying, for me it is now in the first place. I think you will understand me.

But, without looking at my fatigue, I have a good mood, and this is caused by my favorite cat :)

I'm very glad that I have such a beautiful animal, which always pleases :)

kQ-J0XgqOGw.jpg

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Very nice picture of you and your cat! You're both cute! :)

And you're right, studying comes first. Have a good day at school!

many thanks dear)

I love to see you and the cat very close, you must be very fond of him, @miss.dara,☺️

many thanks )

Thanks for sharing :) Luckiest cat in the world :)

yes) thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62648.12
ETH 2562.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74