Forest cat. Sketch.

in #elegance6 years ago

Hi guys! Another one of my new sketch! Now it's a cat, I already think you know that I like to draw cats, foxes and crows, they are my favorites!

I think you should like this idea! The drawing also does not matter, and it does not mean anything, it's just one of my ideas from the head !!

I want to know your opinion!

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Amazing Idea!

Tattoo worthy for sure. Great line work. Looks like you had fun developing this one. Great work as always, keep it up!


![SUFjK9o.gif]
()

Resteemed

Many thanks!

That is really fucking cool!

Wow!!! Would you know my pinion? It's simply wonderful! I love the idea of the cat-forest, great!

Thanks, I tried!

Wow, this is a really special drawing. Even though it's a sketch.

Even better, I haven't ever heard of Elegance and now I can check it out. I'm not an artist myself but that seems like a good way to find great art!

Go for cats again and I'll check out you in the future too ;)

It's not just for drawing, but for photos, and other creativity! Thank you

hello a great picture you can just admire how you from a piece of wood in which a color mine is used such and other works cleans
just great
Thank you
lg fratrufo

many thanks

Gorgeous! It looks a bit like a lynx (which is my favorite cat) :-)

Thanks you !

There's a mountain and forest rising from the cat's back ! AMAZING :D Really creative, @miss.dara <3

I tried to! Thank you!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

This post is sponsored by Elegance - Art Community in collaboration with @appreciator and will be showcased in weekly Featured posts of @elegance. Just keep up the good work.


elegance.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52