Day 8 . Yokai .

in #elegance6 years ago

Hi guys! 8th day of my challenge!

the supernatural being of Japanese mythology, a kind of obake. In Japanese, the word "youkai" has a very broad meaning and can mean almost all the supernatural beings of Japanese mythology, or even borrowed from European: from the evil they are to the Kitsune or snowy woman Yuki-onna.


View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Evil, but cute. Beautiful drawing, @miss-dara! 😃

thanks you)

I love Youkai! I remember being introduced to youkai from that show Inyuyashia!

Beautifull!! Love the contrast with the black and the bright colours !

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh i love this, @miss.dara !!!! The strange coloured eyes really gives that yokai feel <3 I think the red ones is my favourite <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23