Day 12 . Vampire .

in #elegance6 years ago

Hello friends! Day 12 The continuation of the challenge! And this is a Vampire! I drew the skull again :) Only added some vampire facial features and some blood :)

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

How beautiful!

thanks you)

Really nice and gothic, @miss.dara ! Love how you use the red for the dripping blood so much <3 Beautiful step by step, as well <3


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

🎉 Congratulations @miss.dara! 👏, your amazing Artwork has been selected to be featured in my curation post.
image

You have some real talent and I'm really enjoying your content. I'll get my daughter to follow you if she hasn't already. She's 14 and has just started posting and is doing her own inktober thing. I'm sure she'd love to hear from you - she's @kookaburrak and her name is Freya.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44