Cat-ancient

in #elegance5 years ago

Hello friends! I want to share with you my new sketch! It's a cat ! He is a bit like some ancient tribe. And, so it is, I have not yet fully thought up a story for him.

But I wanted to hear something from you!


View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Coooool, as always!

/FF

many thanks)

Hey, I really like this idea of meet-the-artist. Not too many other artists show their face. I wonder if you could take it even further and get extra credit from @ulog and services like that. You obviously do not live in the U.S. I think it would be really cool to see a blog about your life as an artist in another country. What's it like for an artist in Dnepropetrovsk anyway? :)

Haha, it's a long time to write) but thanks)

That's ok. I'll wait.

Kind kitti with... very, very beautiful eyes. Sorry, I just mean a cat ; ))

many thanks)

I feel so mesmerized when I see your drawing.I should find someone like you who can teach me how to draw.

Wow, thank you very much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94