candy and colors

in #elegance6 years ago

candy " new illustration , sketching of the day ,

hello steemers , today i want to upload this sketch
having fun with my rapid and sketchbook

, i have daily drawings and illustrations in my blog and sometimes digital paintings whenever i have free time for it
and here is my work :

CYMERA_20181015_211529~01.jpg




Copyright @michellebonaroti - All Rights Reserved

thank you for watching
Michelle <3

000001.jpg

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Oh yes, I remember this one before it was coloured.... It still really amuses me to no end that her head is the candy :) Nice !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82