๐ŸŽจ Artposting ๐Ÿ–Œ / ๐Ÿฆโ›ฐ๐Ÿฆ… The Lion and the Eagle ๐ŸŽจ

in #elegance โ€ข 6 years ago

Hey there Steemians! ๐Ÿ˜‰

This is an illustration for a children's book I was working on during the past month...and I finally finished it this morning ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐ŸŽจ, already sent the illustrations to the writer and she's now going to format everything for being published on amazon, or that's what she said hehe ๐Ÿ˜…, I got paid for the job already...I wish her good fortune with the publishing...and if it is successful I might get some publicity lol.

Anyway the other good part is that all the illustrations remain my intellectual property ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐ŸŽจ so I get to use them as whatever I want...like posting them here on steemit for example haha.

As for step by step or creation process, I didn't had the time to document any of that...I was working on a tight schedule so well only finished images hehe.


Click Image to see full size

Copyright @melooo182 - All Rights Reserved

What are your critiques and comments about this drawing, what would you improve?
please let me know in the comments bellow ๐Ÿ‘‡ ๐Ÿ˜

Thanks for your time peeps!
I hope you liked my artwork and my post!

Cheers Everyone ๐Ÿ’™๐ŸŽ‰



Accepting ETH or any ERC20 Tokens Donations to:
0x9cfBd7da93eD2fB175A0CFD7275816A982F8FaDd



JOIN MANNA UNIVERSAL BASIC INCOME

use my referral link and gain a bonus



Follow @steemartists and check out our Discord Channel.

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort: ย 

Nice drawing, @melooo182 ! Love how the wind seems to be blowing very palpably~ the lion seems to be enjoying it with great delight :D

Thank you Spidey!! ๐Ÿ’™๐ŸŽจ

According to the story in this part the lion is giving some advises to the eagle about being independent

Nice paint,
the lion looks just like a king in that pose :D

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Mel182 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Graciaaas!! @raquel.ramirezv
๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐ŸŽจ๐ŸŽจ


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Hello, the drawings are very nice, with respect to your question about changing the drawing, I could not answer you since I do not know the text for which you did it.

But I like it and the detail of the lion with its eyes closed before the wind is very good, like that of the eagle's posture.

Really excellent work, congratulations and best wishes in your professional life.

It looks philosophically...

I find it truly amazing and nicely done. Keep the great work!! I see you are on Stish. Are you an active contributer there, or currently a dormant potato like me ??

Thats so cool!

Congratulations @melooo182! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94