cellphone

in #elegance6 years ago

:) hello world

nowadays we are using cellphones more than needed , sometimes '
and i am one of them who works with it , but lately i dont use it somuch , because im busy with my work and drawing also , so i have less time play with my phone

IMG_20180902_222323.jpg


let's see the process here:


the first drawing


i used blue color because i wanted to show the cold atmosphere here

IMG_20180902_221730.jpg

IMG_20180902_222146.jpg

IMG_20180902_222323.jpg


Copyright @melanirichof- All Rights Reserved


i'm Melani :) i paint for my colorful life
thank you for your support steemers

00000.jpg

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review.
This project is supported by : @alexanderfluke , @brianhphotos , @xpilar
and your contribution would greatly appreciated !

I fight myself everyday 'cause I don't wanna use my cellphone that much! But the problem is that I work with my phone :(

Anyway, your drawing is amazing! I absolutely loved the process. :)

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Congratulations @melanirichof! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

it is true, we are glued to our technology these days and having a smart phone with us at all times seem to be paramount. nice drawing! i like that you used blue to indicate coldness :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80