Ghost tree in digital painting

in #elegance6 years ago

I again found the idea to describe a tree under the foot of the mountain adjacent to the beach. and this idea I adopted in a digital art with a mixture of colors.

This idea came when I went back to watching the Lord of Kings movie, where trees could talk and walk like humans. I think it's good that I spill it in art as an expression of elegance.

This is the result of the idea I worked on.

Well, for more details I will share some processes when I start working on this art.

Step 1.
The first step I did was draw some lines that formed a sketch. I use a black pencil ipad. here you can see random lines forming the scene.

Step 2.
Next, to save time I start coloring. some of the colors that I choose are a mixture of colors from watercolors. the first thing I color is a tree with a brownish and green color. then move towards mountains, sea and clouds.

Step 3.
in this step, it turns out the brain starts thinking to add another color to the image. this just happens when I see a living tree from what I describe. because I gave the name of this tree is a tree ghost, so I think it's appropriate if this picture looks dark or in a position late at night.

in this step, it turns out the brain starts thinking to add another color to the image. this just happens when I see a living tree from what I describe. because I gave the name of this tree is a tree ghost, so I think it's appropriate if this picture looks dark or in a position late at night. to better support what I do, I save it in the form of a gif. as shown below
PicsArt_09-20-04.50.48.gif


Thank you for reading and visiting my blog, and I am very grateful for all my limitations, but I am more grateful for the freedom of friends in the artistic blog. Give lots of comments, Upvote, Resteemed and Follow if you are happy with my artwork.

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

💚💚Wow! I loved your art @marzukie. You should take part in a contest!💙💙

thanks so much my friend @stardivine for your idea

You're welcome! ☺

Hi @marzukie,
Your post "Ghost tree in digital painting" hast just been Resteemed !!! 😉😉😉
Because you're my follower. I'll continue to do it..


😝😝😝 If you want's to stop me, Please Unfollow @tow-heed😉😉😉

thank you @tow-heed for you appreciated

This post is sponsored by Elegance - Art Community in collaboration with @appreciator and will be showcased in weekly Featured posts of @elegance. Just keep up the good work.


elegance.jpg

I will show what I will do, and for the appreciation you have given with your team, hopefully it will be an extraordinary motivation for me in the future ... thank you @elegance and @appreciator

Hello @marzukie, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Thank you for all the appreciation you have given @creativecrypto . for me art is everywhere and that is the motivation in my work

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65