You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art 124: ALDUB PARIN

in #elegance6 years ago

Oh I LOVE LOVE LOVE this drawing, I’ve never seen these people, but there so adorably drawn. This is my favorite portrait picture so far. I know I’ve said it before, but you’re getting better and better at drawing likeness’s. You are so good at capturing the poses, really a perfect drawing in my eyes, so lovely❣️

Sort:  

Thank you, my friend. 😍 steemit dollar is so down but I feel very elated by your comments. Always take care :)

I know, it’s a bummer, but what a huge portfolio of wonderful artwork you’ve created this past year. Your portraits are amazing, and I’ve enjoyed the journey of drawings with you, and so many others! You have a huge following. On a good day I have perhaps 20 views on my artwork, you have hundreds, I’m so proud of your accomplishments, especially when you have a job teaching. I admire you greatly friend. Don’t fill down, you touch people’s heart by what you say and do. I love your spirit and kindness❣️May God bless you always brother😍

This message melts my heart, friend! I am always grateful that I found such a wonderful friend in here who motivates and speak so much wonderful things to me and my artworks. Continue being a blessing to everyone. Just attended mass with my family.😍😍

27C7AA0C-12FE-4D8D-B6AA-38F20BC0E301.jpeg
Your so amazing dear❣️

So much alike with this beautiful illustration. The furr is perfectly drawn :) 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.33
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66