You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art 123: Charcoal Practice

in #elegance6 years ago

I love your charcoal drawings you have done. I’ve never seen you do charcoal before. When I’ve done charcoal drawings, it drives me nuts because it is so messy, but it looks great after it’s done. I here if you use light hairspray on it after you have completed it, the charcoal won’t smug so bad. I’ve never tried it, but it would probably work rather well. Bless you Christian, and pray your doing well ❣️

Sort:  

Im still practicing using charcoal. This is very messy. But in order for me to post something in steemit, I did it. Hahaha. Thank you for the tip regarding the light spray.

Your so good at working with different mediums. Terrific talent, your so versatile, it’s fun to watch you, and how you explain things is so good. Thanks friend ❣️God bless you for your loving friendship ❣️

Wow thank you for that words. 😍😍😍😍 By the way, congratulations to your 52 reputation. You got that fast.

I just noticed it yesterday, it surprised me! Bless you brother ❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75