You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art 112: A Drawing of a Beautiful Man

in #elegance6 years ago

First off, your a very handsome young man @christianyocte. And those two children that you are with are darling, there your nephews aren’t they? So cute, what a beautiful family friend! Love your drawing, my daughter last week just married a Sudanese black man who is absolutely beautiful and so loving and kind. His family are one of the most warm and friendly people I’ve ever met. We love Him very much, the color of the skin means nothing. Souls are what matter. Jesus was born in Israel, He must have had dark skin, and look how perfect and beautiful He is. I’m so blessed to hear how your teaching these children in your class❣️ Great influences

Sort:  

Wow! I am happy for your daughter and your family. I know your family have reciprocated the kindness of your daughter’s husbands family.

Thank you for your compliments to me and to my nephews. They really are adorable children.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59841.39
ETH 2413.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43