lovely robin birds - digital painting

in #elegance6 years ago

digital painting of birds

hello steemers! it's my painting which i did it in photoshop ,

i'm going to show you the steps of my work also ,

i love birds , so i decided to paint two love birds , actually they are not love birds but robin birds ,

birdz1234567.jpg

steps of my work :

birdz1.jpg

birdz123.jpg

birdz12345.jpg



DQmZmm9ShYYVHVxkjug738FSZZjdpVBThwPcTNfYYEPMvbE.png
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License

i hope you enjoyed watching my blog , see you next time!
i'll be happy to read your comments, thanks .

wish you a great day. Lia :)

Untitled-1hvh.jpg

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

I also love birds and your painting. Flying one is so good.
Maybe it is sky blue you used. Such a lovly blue.

thanks a lot my friend , i like such blue colors also

Hi - This post has been upvoted by an in-development voting bot, which was created for a university project-work!
Please also leave a upvote for me, so that my votes will mean more in the future!

your work is original and incredible. the colors, the style, everything is very appealing to my eyes. love your this piece!

thank you friend :>

Awesome birds....

very nice work. Did you draw the lines with a real pen on paper first?

thank you , sometimes i draw on paper, and sometimes no

Amazing artwork @li-art

Thanks for sharing this painting ... Keep up the inspiration. Looking for more of your artworks. I'll follow your page. Feel free to checkout my page and enjoy my music via dsound or dtube

Regards

thanks a lot friend :>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99