News of the second seeding of adeniums :)

in #elegance6 years ago

1DDA748C-6138-46F1-80E6-54BAE865A60A.png

Hello friends! :) For several days I did not make reports on my plants. In fact, I considered my second crop completely unfortunate. After the first three seeds have risen, time has stopped. All the seeds were just lying and showed no signs of life! :( Yesterday I decided to test the fertilizer - the growth promoter. I didn’t count on success, I acted according to the instructions and used only one drop per liter of water. I had half a liter to process all the plants in the house :) ahah In the evening, just a few hours after using the fertilizer, I checked my greenhouse! All seeds except three, released roots! I just could not believe my eyes! Now I will use this fertilizer if I’m going to plant more! :)

Perhaps the remaining three seeds are not viable, but nothing can darken my joy :)

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by knopka145 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88