Watercolour artwork of making a landscape.

in #elegance6 years ago

Hello, my friends, let's make something colourful and full of natural sights, so friends in my view the river landscape is completely full of natural beauty.

IMG_7697.JPG

IMG_7698.JPG

IMG_7699.JPG

IMG_7696.JPG

IMG_7695.JPG

This is a watercolour landmark of a river passing by my village so I drew this on canvass. Every time when I started creating with something fantastic I found myself surrounded by the thinking of a river so I make so many river portraits.

Love you, dear friends.

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

You make it look so easy painting this.. although I doubt I can just make this work myself whenever I would try to paint this lol.. love it, it has a dreamy effect :)

Thanks to @anomadsoul making me "A whale for a day" by following my vote while he is traveling, my vote will be followed directly by his vote with the same percentage. So thanks to this you will receive a much higher upvote than I could give with my own Steem Power.

Have a great weekend!

Dear sir thank you for your support. Congratulations for being a whale, it's a good feeling.
Thank you sir @anomadsoul you are awesome.

Julia
I am so happy for you.
You do so well and I know that as time moves along.
You will get more attention for all the excellent work that you do.
You are amazing my Friend.
I am so honored to call you "Friend."
Thank you

Francis

Dear sir your love and support is very precious I can't express in words.

Thank you for calling me your Friend it's an honour for me.

I appreciate some nice art work, thanks for sharing!

It turned out very beautifully. Good luck to you and Love.

Очень красиво получилось. Удачи Вам и Любви.

Thank you dear sir. Your comments are special.
With Love And Respect.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82