Pencil sketching of my favorite Bollywood Actress Priyanka Chopra.

in #elegance6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone here on Steemit and @elegance community good morning dear friends and family members. This is my pencil sketch artwork of making a beautiful Bollywood film actress named Priyanka Chopra.

image

Here I am sharing with all of you the complete making process of this sketch and hope you will like and appreciate my artwork.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Friends I am very thankful to everyone who loves and appreciates and support my artwork it's really awesome when some pioneers and beautiful personalities comments and appreciate my artwork and believe in me that I can do much better from here.

Thank you.

 With love and respect fist<eleganceSignature><center>

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Little Dove
I am thinking you are the best. How could I be wrong?
You are amazing to me.
That is so beautiful.
Only you are more beautiful my little one.
Thank you

Francis

Dear Sir good morning,
Wish you great day dear sir.
Sir your blessings are completely awesome.
Thank you dear sir.

With love and respect.

Beautiful ! You captured her likeness well :) Good job !

Eyes and lips are perfect
Nose could have been better with no disrespect. Excellent picture nevertheless

Thank you for your valuable review sir.

Dear Artist @juliawilliams ! This post has been resteemed and upvoted from FineArtNow community account. Follow us for more support. The Idea of this blog is to bring creative people and art enthusiasts together and to increase the reach of Steemit - Artists ! See you soon !

Thank you very much.

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
f804wo6gi4.jpg

Hi @juliawilliams!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.053 which ranks you at #9604 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 2 places in the last three days (old rank 9602).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 249 contributions, your post is ranked at #22.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64460.09
ETH 3150.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54