Pencil Sketch of Mahima Chaudhary a Bollywood Star.

in #elegance6 years ago (edited)

Friends good evening I am a big fan of Mahima Chaudhary a Bollywood Film Actress and so I am going to make a pencil sketch of my favourite desi girl of India.

IMG_4229.JPG

She is a Film fare award winner for it's debut movie Pardes and a pioneer of acting dancing and drama.

IMG_4232.JPG

IMG_4233.JPG

Friends although it's a pencil work maybe you like it or not but it's a little gift for my favourite the fabulous Mahima Chaudhary.

This is most beautiful lady Mahima Chaudhary although I didn't make her by this image

IMG_4256.JPG
Image from Google.

Thank you dear friends.

Sort:  

It's a beautiful work for a beautiful personality...
Well drawn Sir

Dear friend thank you for kind appreciation although I am not sir at all 😳

Lol! Sorry about that... I forgot to look at the pretty face before addressing you.
Hope I'm pardoned

Haha no matter dear friend.
Keep smiling

will do... you too

Thanks dear friend.

I Used have crush on her long time ago. But beautiful photos

She is so beautiful maybe your crush crushed as she is old now no more beautiful now, how sad 😭

Hi @juliawilliams! I liked the sketch a lot! The way you have done the hair and the shading is really good!

Wow sir thank you for appreciation.
It's a very beautiful gift for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45