Life and it's surprises.

in #elegance6 years ago

Good evening everyone on Steemit. Friends life is not as easy as we assumes about it. It's always surprised us sometimes by it's boons and sometimes due to some banes.

IMG-20180817-WA0018.jpg

IMG-20180817-WA0020.jpg

IMG-20180817-WA0019.jpg

IMG-20180817-WA0015.jpg

IMG-20180817-WA0017.jpg

IMG-20180817-WA0016.jpg

Friends we should always face all the situation equally and be always ready for a surprise whether it's good or bad. Friends although it's not an easy task to manage our emotions equal in the both situations but we can try to do so.

I found a good and very caring friend it's a boon of God, today we lost our Former Prime Minister Atal Ji at the age of 93, it's a bane of God.

Love you my friends.

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Julia
It's me.
Francis
I want to be your good and very caring friend.
Please let me be one of your good and very caring friends.
Please don't make me beg.
I will if I have too.

Julia.
You know me. I love to play with words.
But this word is true and I will not withdraw it now or at anytime later.
I care so much for you and I want you to be safe and well always.
I could tell you that I love you and I do.
But you will need room for a true love in your life and there is only so much room in your heart for that.
When/if you find that "true love."
I will still care for you very much.
Thank you

Francis
PS. I just love your art work. I would come to your blog to see it even if I didn't know you.................

Dear sir your feelings are pious and very special.

Thank you for your love and care.

Julia
Let me explain my blog post for today.
I was thinking of delegating a certain amount of my S/P to another for Steemit care and work.
It was only a thought. I haven't made up my mind.
I would still be posting. Maybe not as often though.
I would be visiting your blog and upvoting your work wherever I could find you.
While my upvote power would be less. If I gave you enough upvotes.
You would still be getting what I upvote you with now.
So, if you were upset. Please don't be.
I would never do anything to hurt you or discourage you.
You are my friend. Do I forget my friend?
Never...............
With love and respect.

Dear sir your love and support is very very beautiful gift of God.
I am not in touch with you for upvotes, but your lovely feelings and emotions gives me strength and zeal.

Dear sir it's not a matter of concern for me whether you upvote me or not? It's your own wish, for me you are like my best friend forever.

Today I mentioned you in my post.
Dear sir I respect you, cares you and always feels blessed for your love. You are so precious for me.

IMG_20180818_003116.png
I am sad because our Former Prime Minister Atal Ji lefts us, and leaves us mourning.

Loading...
Loading...

Julia
I am not leaving.
I will not leave you until I know that you want me to leave.
My blog may have caused you to think that I am leaving.
I am not leaving.

Francis

With each new drawing you are getting better. Good luck to you and Love.

С каждым новым рисунком у Вас получается все лучше. Удачи Вам и Любви.

Thank you dear sir. For your love and support.
With Love And Respect.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95