I want to surprise @michaelcabiles a handsome husband and father.

in #elegance6 years ago

Good evening friends, I am trying to surprise this time dear sir @michaelcabiles I found him during my @esteem-app expedition.

IMG_20180803_002105_915.jpg

IMG_20180803_002056_659.jpg

IMG_20180803_002059_416.jpg

IMG_20180803_002054_284.jpg

Dear sir @michaelcabiles is a very handsome person having very cute family and very beautiful wife he has. His children are so cute too.

One day I found his very cute but some old family pics so I decided to surprise this wonderful kind guy by my artwork so here is a surprise gift for @michaelcabiles I hope he will like and appreciate my efforts.

Love you friends.

Thank you.

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Good art!
I believe that your post is undervalued and deserves a reward.
I added it to the list of underappreciated posts.

Very nice drawing. This is real art. Good luck to you and Love.

Очень красивый рисунок. Это настоящее искусство. Удачи Вам и Любви.

That is so nice of you to do that for them.
You work so hard for all of us to see your gifts and talent.
I don't know how you do it. But I don't need to.
I can see the results of your efforts.
Thank you so much for being the kind and lovable person that you are.
We push you up to higher recognition each time you show us such wondrerful works.
We cannot do any less for you.

Francis

Wow, what a wonderful portrait dear Julia) I think Michael and his wife will be happy. They are really very beautiful)

Wow! I wasn't expecting that there's a person like you who would do such a thing like this and YES! This is so amazing!
Thank you very much for this. You're a vey nice person. 😊😘

This is such a beautiful painting 👍 you’ve got talent

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49